MVP, The Jackie Robinson Story | What’s happening in Minneapolis/St. Paul

The Twin Cities online guide to arts, culture, & recreation!

MVP, The Jackie Robinson Story

Jackie Robinson broke the color barrier in 1947 and showed a segregated country that the talent of the player – not the color of his skin – are what make him a valuable member of a team. Robinson faced overwhelming prejudice with perseverance and dignity. Join us for this inspirational story of one of American’s true heroes.

SHOW DATES & TIMES

Friday, February 2 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Sat, February 3 – 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Thursday, February 8 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Friday, February 9 – 10:00am, 12:30pm, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 10 – 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11 – 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15 – 10:00am, 12:30pm
Friday, February 16 – 10:00am, 12:30pm, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 17 – 7:30pm
Sunday, February 18 – 2:00pm

Auditions – November 13

Location:

Howard Conn Fine Arts Center
1900 Nicollet Ave
Minneapolis, MN, 55403
United States

Phone:

612-623-9080
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken a place at this date: 
02/18/2018
Time: 
varies
Price: 
$15 for adults $12 for children/seniors $10 for weekend groups (10+) $7 for weekday groups (10+)

Ages

9-12 years Teenagers Adults & kids together Adults without kids